Live at Upstairs At Eric's
Bournemouth, UK
May 31, 1984

(intro: When You're Smiling)
1. War
2. Performance
3. Burning Skies
4. Lions
5. The Never Never (Is Forever)
6. Happiness
7. The Movement of Fear
8. Slice of Life
9. GO!
10. There's Only One

Daniel Ash - vocals, guitar, saxophone
Glenn Campling - bass, keyboard
Kevin Haskins - drums

At the end of this energetic show the audience was left waiting, expecting Tones On Tail would come back on stage... but after a few minutes of waiting, it became clear that they were not coming back.

Maintained by SKot Kirkwood:
Thanks to Thom Jones for his help on this show!