Live at The Venue
London, UK
June 5, 1984

(intro music)
1. War
2. Performance (aborted)
-- show stopped --
3. War
4. Performance
5. Burning Skies
6. Lions
7. The Never Never (Is Forever)
8. Happiness
9. The Movement of Fear
10. Slice of Life
11. GO!
12. There's Only One

Daniel Ash - vocals, guitar, saxophone
Glenn Campling - bass, keyboard
Kevin Haskins - drums

During this show, because Daniel Ash had guitar problems during the performance of "Performance", the show was stopped and Tones On Tail started the set all over again.

Maintained by SKot Kirkwood:
Thanks to Andrew Brooksbank for the backstage pass scan.