Night Music CD

1. War
2. GO!
3. Christian Says
4. There's Only One
5. O.K., This is the Pops
6. Happiness
7. You, the Night and the Music
8. Burning Skies
9. Lions
10. Movement of Fear
11. Real Life
12. Rain
13. Instrumental
14. When You're Smiling
15. Twist
16. Heartbreak Hotel (live)

Catalog #:
Beggars Banquet BBL 51 CD (1987/1989)
Vertigo/Polygram 848 832-2 (1987) Canadian version
PVC PVCD 8939 (1987) U.S. version
Roadrunner Records 6197-2 (1987)(?) South American version

Daniel Ash - vocals, guitar
Glenn Campling - bass
Kevin Haskins - drums
Juan Pedro Diego Ignatius Barraclough Y Valls - rhythm on "War"

This was the first CD compilation of Tones On Tail tracks. Of note was the inclusion of the live "Heartbreak Hotel"--though recorded on a walkman live at the I-Beam, it is the only live track that the band ever released. There are apparently two different covers for the CD booklet: one with the nude artwork on the cover, and one without.

Maintained by SKot Kirkwood: